WhatsApp Resurrects ‘View Once’ Feature for Desktop Users

0
WhatsApp Resurrects 'View Once
WhatsApp Resurrects 'View Once

WhatsApp is a popular instant messaging app used by billions of people worldwide. This app offers many features like voice and video calls, text messages and file sharing. One of the most popular features of WhatsApp is View Once, which allows users to send photos and videos. And now WhatsApp Resurrects ‘View Once’ Feature for Desktop Users.

In few days desktop users will also use this feature and increase their privacy. Ever since people listen the news that WhatsApp Resurrects ‘View Once’ Feature for Desktop Users, people want to know about it in detail. So, in today’s article we will talk about WhatsApp View Once Feature for desktop. Let’s Start!

What is the WhatsappView Once Feature?

One of the most popular features of WhatsApp is View Once, which allows users to send photos and videos that can only be seen once. This feature allows users to share photos and videos without worrying more about privacy and safety.

The View Once feature was added to WhatsApp in 2021. However, this facility did not come to the desktop and only mobile users could use it. Now, but View Once feature has arrived for WhatsApp desktop. This means that users can now send photos and videos to be seen by WhatsApp desktop app.

Why use WhatsApp View Once Photos and Video on Desktop?

There are many reasons to use views Once photos and videos. For example, if you want to share a picture or video that you find sensitive, such as a personal picture or a video of a private moment, then using the view forest photos and video feature is a good idea. This will help to ensure that the media cannot be shared with someone else.

View Once photos and videos can also be useful when you want to share a picture or video that you don’t want to save on your device, such as a picture inside someone’s house or a private document Video.

How to use WhatsApp ‘View Once’ Feature for Desktop?

View Once Photos and Video on Whatsapp Desktop are easy to send. Just follow these steps:

  • Go to the chat you want to send the view Once photo or video.
  • Click on the paperclip icon and then select the photo or video you want to send.
  • Once the photo or video is selected, click on the “View Once” checkbox.
  • Click the “Send” button.
  • Once you send a view forest photo or video, you will see a warning message, which will inform you that the media can only be seen once. Once the media is seen, it will disappear from the chat.

View Once Photos and Video are a feature that gives users more control over the media shared. This feature allows users to share photos and videos that they seem sensitive, worrying about sharing with any other.

Also, Read iPhone 16 Pro Leak Reveals Redesigned Battery with a Metal Shell

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here